Board of Directors

President: Elisabeth Nadin
Vice President: Shelly Foint-Anderson
Secretary: Miriam Braun
‚ÄčFinance Treasurer: Nina Rawson
Education Chair: Rex Young 
Yahrzeit: Naomi King
Ritual Chair: Miriam Braun 
Membership Chair: Jason  Weiner
Fund Raising: Elizabeth Nadin
Military Liaison: Jeff Rothman
Good Works: Shelly Foint-Anderson
Building & Grounds: Rex Young &
Jeff Rothman
Judaica Store: Nina Rawson &
Shelly Foint Anderson

Our service are on zoom. If you would like to attend please email the office and we will get you the link.

1744 Aurora Drive        

Fairbanks, AK 99709    

 (907) 456-1002                              

PO Box 74863

Fairbanks, AK 99709