Our service are on zoom. If you would like to attend please email the office and we will get you the link.

1744 Aurora Drive        

Fairbanks, AK 99709    

 (907) 456-1002                                        orhatzafon@mosquitonet.com

PO Box 74863

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Board of Directors

President: Elisabeth Nadin
Vice President: Shelly Foint-Anderson
Secretary: Miriam Braun
‚ÄčFinance Treasurer: Nina Rawson
Education Chair: Rex Young 
Yahrzeit: Naomi King
Ritual Chair: Miriam Braun 
Membership Chair: Jason  Weiner
Fund Raising: Elizabeth Nadin
Military Liaison: Jeff Rothman
Good Works: Shelly Foint-Anderson
Building & Grounds: Rex Young &
Jeff Rothman
Judaica Store: Nina Rawson &
Shelly Foint Anderson